Contact us Contact Us

If you would like to contact the Eta Gamma Chapter of Sigma Nu Fraternity please contact one of our officers. Below is a list of Eta Gamma's executive council and chapter officers.

Position Name E-Mail
Commander Ryan Whitwell
Lt. Commander CJ Harper
Treasurer Clark Owen
Candidate Marshal Benson
Sentinel Chandler Harper